Choose One

I am the most chaotic person ever. I never stay with one thing and try to do everything at once. I am so creative i drown in my creativity. The question is how to stick to one thing without being sidetracked and learn to master it to perfection.

This are some things i want to learn to do. Every month i will try to focus on one and try to master that.

– Learn to build interiors in 3ds max

– Build my own website

– learn to drive a car

– learn the theory to drive a car

– write a novel

– shop for an interior and put it all together.

 

– start interior design ideas website

– reply all debt owers

About Sicagogirl

Writing is and always has been my passion, the question to you is if i am good at it? Not being good wouldnt actually bother me that much, it is a way of expressing myself and letting my thoughts go wild.

Leave a comment